Collection points

1. Post Office: Ammanford Road, Tycroes, Ammanford, SA18 3QJ

2. The Black Mountain Centre: Brynaman, SA18 1BJ

3. Llwynhendy Post Office: 35 Llwynhendy, Llanelli, SA14 9DP

4. New Dock Post Office: New Dock Road, Llanelli, SA15 2EG

5. Felinfoel Post Office: 29 Maes Golau, Llanelli, SA15 3SS

6. Majka Polish Shop Ltd: Market Square, Llanybydder, SA40 9UE

7. Burry Port: Post Office: 34 Station Road, Burry Port, SA16 0LP

8. Bryn Post Office: Gelli Road, Llanelli, SA14 9AD

9. Ann Street Post Office: 18 Ann Street, Llanelli, SA15 1TD

10. The New Premier: 4 Bethesda Road, Tumble, Llanelli, SA14 6HY

11. Dafen: 1-3 Maescanner Road, Llanelli, SA14 8LR

Explore Our Site

More About Us

Back to top

Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority

FRN: 213676. Members savings protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme. Members of the Financial Ombudsman Scheme.